Movie Night

Movie Night @ #btc
irc.sorcery.net – #btc

Times are:
US: Saturday 7pm PST
UK: Sunday 3am GMT
Australia: Sunday 10am AWST

 

Movie for Saturday 25th June (10/4 GMT+)

Body Melt (magnet link)

 

 

Previous Movies:

17/04/2016 – Turbo Kid (magnet link)
27/04/2013 – Johnny Mnemonic (torrentmagnet link)
09/05/2010 – Birdemic (Torrent)
25/04/2010 – Blade Runner (torrent)
04/04/2010 – The Elegant Universe (torrent)
20/03/2010 – Battle Beyond the Stars (torrent)
22/03/2010 – Mega Shark vs Giant Octopus (Torrent)
14/03/2010 – Mad Max (Torrent)
14/02/2010 – Dark Star.
24/01/2010 – Monsturd

Proposed Future Movies:

Body Melt
The Core
D-Wars
Day of the Dolphin
Dead Man
Deathrace 2000
Deep Blue Sea
Flash Gordon
I Come in Peace
Klansman
The Last Dragon
Leprechaun in the Hood
Mad Max 2
Mad Max 3 – Beyond Thunderdome
Mansquito
Ninja Assassin
RoboCop
Starship Troopers
The Stuff
The Sword and the Sorcerer
Tiptoes
Tremors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *